Skip to main content

Search the Extension Staff Directory

Extension Information Technology

Photo of Kyleen Burgess, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionKyleen BurgessArea Agent, Information Management (252) 398-7477 Kyleen_Burgess@ncsu.eduNorthampton County CenterPhoto of Scott Byrd, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionScott ByrdTechnology Support Analyst (919) 515-2983 (Office) scott_a_byrd@ncsu.eduExtension Information TechnologyPhoto of Rhonda Conlon, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionRhonda ConlonDirector, Extension Information Technology (919) 515-5893 rhonda_conlon@ncsu.eduExtension Information TechnologyPhoto of Adrian Gaskins, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionAdrian GaskinsArea Agent, Information Management (252) 527-2191 (Office) adrian_gaskins@ncsu.eduLenoir County CenterPhoto of Simone Keith, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionSimone KeithVideo Education Specialist (919) 513-1219 simone_keith@ncsu.eduExtension Information TechnologyPhoto of Janyne Kizer, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionJanyne KizerTechnology Support Specialist (919) 515-3609 jmkizer@ncsu.eduExtension Information TechnologyPhoto of Rob Ladd, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionRob LaddApplication Development Specialist (919) 515-2983 (Office) rob_ladd@ncsu.eduExtension Information TechnologyPhoto of Elizabeth Martin, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionElizabeth MartinWeb Resource Specialist (919) 513-0662 elizabeth_martin@ncsu.eduExtension Information TechnologyPhoto of Scott McCollum, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionScott McCollumWeb Services (919) 515-8450 scott_mccollum@ncsu.eduExtension Information TechnologyPhoto of Daniel Nall, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionDaniel NallSystems Programmer (919) 515-8425 daniel.nall@ncsu.eduExtension Information TechnologyJason RobinsonTechnology Support Specialist (919) 513-7000 jason_robinson@ncsu.eduExtension Information TechnologyPhoto of Nathan Snodgrass, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionNathan SnodgrassOperations and Systems Specialist (919) 513-7000 nathan_snodgrass@ncsu.eduExtension Information TechnologyDana TempleAdministrative Support Associate (919) 515-8440 dana_temple@ncsu.eduExtension Information TechnologyPhoto of Mike Vysocka, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionMike VysockaBusiness and Technology Application Specialist (919) 513-3362 mike_vysocka@ncsu.eduExtension Information TechnologyPhoto of Jeff Ware, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionJeff WareDigital Content Technician (919) 515-8449 jmware2@ncsu.eduExtension Information TechnologyAlta ZhangInstructional Designer (919) 515-2983 (Office) zzhang58@ncsu.eduExtension Information Technology