Skip to main content

Search the Extension Staff Directory

Extension Administration

Photo of Rich Bonanno, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionDr. Rich BonannoAssociate Dean, CALS and Director, NC State Extension (919) 515-1372 abonann@ncsu.eduExtension AdministrationPhoto of Lindsey Clark, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionLindsey ClarkAdministrative Assistant (919) 515-9516 lclark2@ncsu.eduExtension Organizational DevelopmentPhoto of Karla Frizzelle, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionKarla FrizzelleAdministrative Support Specialist (919) 515-3252 (Office) karla_frizzelle@ncsu.eduANR/CRDJeanine GaulExecutive Assistant (919) 515-1372 jegaul@ncsu.eduExtension AdministrationPhoto of Susan Jakes, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionDr. Susan JakesAssociate State Program Leader CRD, Extension Assistant Professor (919) 515-9161 susan_jakes@ncsu.eduANR/CRDPhoto of Sarah Kirby, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionDr. Sarah KirbyState Program Leader for Family & Consumer Sciences & Professor (919) 515-9154 sarah_kirby@ncsu.eduAgricultural & Human SciencesAyana KnightOffice Assistant (919) 515-2811 (Office) aknight@ncsu.eduExtension AdministrationPhoto of Tom Melton, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionDr. Tom MeltonDeputy Director, NC State Ext & Agriculture and Natural Resources Program Leader (919) 515-1569 tmelton@ncsu.eduExtension AdministrationPhoto of Justin Moore, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionJustin MooreDirector of Marketing & Communications, NC State Extension (919) 515-1596 justin_moore@ncsu.eduExtension AdministrationPhoto of Mitzi Stumpf-Downing, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionDr. Mitzi Stumpf-DowningAssistant Professor, Asst. State Program Leader 4-H Youth Development & FCS (919) 515-8487 mitzi_downing@ncsu.edu4-H Youth Development & Family & Consumer SciencesPhoto of Meredith Weinstein, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionDr. Meredith WeinsteinEvaluation and Accountability Coordinator (919) 515-2665 meredith_weinstein@ncsu.eduExtension AdministrationPhoto of Mike Yoder, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionDr. Mike YoderAssoc. Director & State Program Leader, 4-H; Coordinator: Emergency Programs (919) 513-3509 mike_yoder@ncsu.edu4-H Youth Development & Family & Consumer Sciences