Our County Centers

The NC Cooperative Extension Service has offices in all 100 North Carolina counties and with the Eastern Band of the Cherokee Indians (EBCI). Find your local extension center’s website in the list below.

NC Cooperative Extension County Center Websites

NC Cooperative Extension District Offices

Map illustrates the five different NC Cooperative Extension Districts
  • North Central
  • Northeast
  • South Central
  • Southeast
  • West

You can also download a District Map (PDF).

Other Important Contacts

Looking a person? Search our faculty/staff directories.

Was the information on this page helpful? Yes No