Extension Administration

Richard BonannoDr. Richard Bonanno
Associate Dean, College of Agriculture and Life Sciences
Director, NC State Extension
abonann@ncsu.edu
919-515-1372
tom melton_150xDr. Tom Melton
Deputy Director, NC State Extension
State Program Leader for ANR/CRD
tom_melton@ncsu.edu
919-515-1569

mike-yoder_ExtensionDr. Mike Yoder
Associate Director, NC State Extension
State Program Leader for 4-H
mike_yoder@ncsu.edu
919-513-3509
Sarah KirbyDr. Sarah Kirby
State Program Leader for FCS
sarah_kirby@ncsu.edu
919-513-3509

Media Contact

Justin Moore is Director of Marketing and Communications for NC State ExtensionJustin Moore
Director of Marketing and Communications
NC State Extension
justin_moore@ncsu.edu

Organizational Chart | NC State Extension

District Directors

Susan Kelly
North Central District Extension Director
susan_kelly@ncsu.edu
910-997-8257

Stephen Greer
Northeast District Extension Director
stephen_greer@ncsu.edu
919-515-8436

Clinton McRae
South Central District Extension Director
clinton_mcrae@ncsu.edu
919-515-8433

Keith Walters
Southeast District Extension Director
keith_walters@ncsu.edu
919-515-8437

Kelley Hiemstra
West District Extension Director
kahiemst@ncsu.edu
828-687-0570

Extension Districts Map