Skip to main content

Extension Administration

en Español

El inglés es el idioma de control de esta página. En la medida en que haya algún conflicto entre la traducción al inglés y la traducción, el inglés prevalece.

Al hacer clic en el enlace de traducción se activa un servicio de traducción gratuito para convertir la página al español. Al igual que con cualquier traducción por Internet, la conversión no es sensible al contexto y puede que no traduzca el texto en su significado original. NC State Extension no garantiza la exactitud del texto traducido. Por favor, tenga en cuenta que algunas aplicaciones y/o servicios pueden no funcionar como se espera cuando se traducen.

English is the controlling language of this page. To the extent there is any conflict between the English text and the translation, English controls.

Clicking on the translation link activates a free translation service to convert the page to Spanish. As with any Internet translation, the conversion is not context-sensitive and may not translate the text to its original meaning. NC State Extension does not guarantee the accuracy of the translated text. Please note that some applications and/or services may not function as expected when translated.

Collapse ▲
Richard BonannoA. Richard Bonanno, Ph.D.
Director, NC State Extension
Associate Dean, College of Agriculture and Life Sciences
rich_bonanno@ncsu.edu
919-515-1372
Susan Kelly, Assistant Director for County Operations, NC State ExtensionSusan Kelly
Assistant Director, NC State Extension
County Operations
susan_kelly@ncsu.edu
919-515-0399
Sarah KirbySarah Kirby, Ph.D.
Assistant Director, NC State Extension
State Program Leader for FCS
sarah_kirby@ncsu.edu
919-515-9154
Nikki Kurdys, NC State Extension Assistant Director for HR and Operational StrategyNikki Kurdys
Assistant Director, NC State Extension
HR and Operational Strategy
nikki_kurdys@ncsu.edu
919-515-1382
Photo of Dr. Dale Monks, associate director for NC State ExtensionDale Monks, Ph.D.
Associate Director, NC State Extension
State Program Leader for ANR/CRD
dale_monks@ncsu.edu
919-515-2811
mike-yoder_ExtensionMike Yoder, Ph.D.
Associate Director, NC State Extension
State Program Leader for 4-H
mike_yoder@ncsu.edu
919-513-3509

Media Contact

Justin Moore is Director of Marketing and Communications for NC State ExtensionJustin Moore
Director of Marketing and Communications
NC State Extension
justin_moore@ncsu.eduExtension Marketing and Communications Team

District Directors

Tyrone Fisher
North Central District Extension Director, Interim
tyrone_fisher@ncsu.edu
919-961-0996

Art Bradley, Jr.
Northeast District Extension Director
art_bradley@ncsu.edu
252-641-7815

Keith Walters
South Central District Extension Director
keith_walters@ncsu.edu
919-515-8437

Peggie Garner
Southeast District Extension Director, Interim
peggie_garner@ncsu.edu
910-389-5604

Kelley Hiemstra
West District Extension Director
kelley_hiemstra@ncsu.edu
828-687-0570

Extension Districts Map

Extension Area Specialized Agent Maps

Organizational Chart | NC State Extension

Written By

Justin Moore, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionJustin MooreDirector of Marketing and Communications, NC State Extension Call Justin Email Justin Extension Administration
NC State Extension, NC State University
Page Last Updated: 2 weeks ago
Was the information on this page helpful? Yes check No close