Skip to main content

Extension Administration

en Español / em Português
Español

El inglés es el idioma de control de esta página. En la medida en que haya algún conflicto entre la traducción al inglés y la traducción, el inglés prevalece.

Al hacer clic en el enlace de traducción se activa un servicio de traducción gratuito para convertir la página al español. Al igual que con cualquier traducción por Internet, la conversión no es sensible al contexto y puede que no traduzca el texto en su significado original. NC State Extension no garantiza la exactitud del texto traducido. Por favor, tenga en cuenta que algunas aplicaciones y/o servicios pueden no funcionar como se espera cuando se traducen.


Português

Inglês é o idioma de controle desta página. Na medida que haja algum conflito entre o texto original em Inglês e a tradução, o Inglês prevalece.

Ao clicar no link de tradução, um serviço gratuito de tradução será ativado para converter a página para o Português. Como em qualquer tradução pela internet, a conversão não é sensivel ao contexto e pode não ocorrer a tradução para o significado orginal. O serviço de Extensão da Carolina do Norte (NC State Extension) não garante a exatidão do texto traduzido. Por favor, observe que algumas funções ou serviços podem não funcionar como esperado após a tradução.


English

English is the controlling language of this page. To the extent there is any conflict between the English text and the translation, English controls.

Clicking on the translation link activates a free translation service to convert the page to Spanish. As with any Internet translation, the conversion is not context-sensitive and may not translate the text to its original meaning. NC State Extension does not guarantee the accuracy of the translated text. Please note that some applications and/or services may not function as expected when translated.

Collapse ▲

Leadership

Richard Bonanno is Director of NC State Extension and Associate Dean of the College of Agriculture and Life Sciences at NC State University.A. Richard Bonanno, Ph.D.
Director, NC State Extension
Associate Dean, College of Agriculture and Life Sciences
rich_bonanno@ncsu.edu
919-515-1372
Susan Kelly, Assistant Director for County Operations, NC State ExtensionSusan Kelly
Assistant Director, NC State Extension
County Operations
susan_kelly@ncsu.edu
919-515-0399
Sarah KirbySarah Kirby, Ph.D.
Assistant Director, NC State Extension
State Program Leader for Family and Consumer Sciences (FCS)
sarah_kirby@ncsu.edu
919-515-9154
Nikki Kurdys, NC State Extension Assistant Director for HR and Operational StrategyNikki Kurdys
Assistant Director, NC State Extension
HR and Operational Strategy
nikki_kurdys@ncsu.edu
919-515-1382
Dale Monks, Associate Director and State Program Leader for ANR with NC State ExtensionDale Monks, Ph.D.
Associate Director, NC State Extension
State Program Leader for ANR/CRD
dale_monks@ncsu.edu
919-515-2811
mike-yoder_ExtensionMike Yoder, Ph.D.
Associate Director, NC State Extension
State Program Leader for 4-H
mike_yoder@ncsu.edu
919-513-3509

Media Contact

Justin Moore is Director of Marketing and Communications for NC State ExtensionJustin Moore
Director of Marketing and Communications
NC State Extension
justin_moore@ncsu.edu
Extension Marketing and Communications

Executive Support

Jamy Santiago
Executive Assistant, County Operations
jamy_santiago@ncsu.edu
919-513-7029

Karla Frizzelle
Executive Assistant, ANR/CRD
karla_frizzelle@ncsu.edu
919-515-3252

Jeanine Gaul
Executive Assistant, Office of the Director
jeanine_gaul@ncsu.edu
919-515-1372

District Directors

Tyrone Fisher
North Central District Extension Director
tyrone_fisher@ncsu.edu
919-961-0996

Art Bradley, Jr.
Northeast District Extension Director
art_bradley@ncsu.edu
252-641-7815

Keith Walters
South Central District Extension Director
keith_walters@ncsu.edu
919-515-8433

Dalton Dockery, Ph.D.
Southeast District Extension Director
dalton_dockery@ncsu.edu
919-515-8429

Steve Duckett
West District Extension Director
steve_duckett@ncsu.edu
828-250-4872

District Business Coordinators

Lori Davis
North Central District
lori_davis@ncsu.edu
919-515-2811

Sherry Lynn
Northeast District
sherry_lynn@ncsu.edu
919-515-8431

Leigh Lee
South Central District
leigh_watkins@ncsu.edu
919-515-8430

Cyndi Beardslee
Southeast District
cbeards@ncsu.edu
252-633-1477

Carol Horne-Tate
West District
carol_horne@ncsu.edu
828-687-0570

Extension Districts Map

Extension Area Specialized Agent Maps

Organizational Chart | NC State Extension

Extension Strategic Plan 2030 (PDF | Digital)

Written By

Justin Moore, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionJustin MooreDirector of Marketing and Communications, NC State Extension Call Justin Email Justin Extension Administration
NC State Extension, NC State University
Page Last Updated: 3 weeks ago
Was the information on this page helpful? Yes check No close