Extension Administration

Richard BonannoDr. Richard Bonanno
Associate Dean, College of Agriculture and Life Sciences
Director, NC State Extension
abonann@ncsu.edu
919-515-1372
tom melton_150xDr. Tom Melton
Deputy Director, NC State Extension
State Program Leader for ANR/CRD
tom_melton@ncsu.edu
919-515-1569

mike-yoder_ExtensionDr. Mike Yoder
Associate Director, NC State Extension
State Program Leader for 4-H
mike_yoder@ncsu.edu
919-513-3509
Sarah KirbyDr. Sarah Kirby
State Program Leader for FCS
sarah_kirby@ncsu.edu
919-513-3509

Media Contact

Justin Moore is Director of Marketing and Communications for NC State ExtensionJustin Moore
Director of Marketing and Communications
NC State Extension
justin_moore@ncsu.edu

Organizational Chart | NC State Extension

District Directors

VACANT
North Central District Extension Director

Stephen Greer
Northeast District Extension Director
stephen_greer@ncsu.edu
919-515-8436

Keith Walters
Southeast District Extension Director
keith_walters@ncsu.edu
919-515-8437

Clinton McRae
South Central District Extension Director
clinton_mcrae@ncsu.edu
919-515-8433

Kelley Hiemstra
West District Extension Director
kahiemst@ncsu.edu
828-687-0570

Extension Districts Map

Written By

Photo of Justin Moore, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionJustin MooreDirector of Marketing & Communications, NC State Extension (919) 515-1371 justin_moore@ncsu.eduExtension Administration - NC State University
Page Last Updated: 3 months ago
Was the information on this page helpful? Yes check No close