Skip to main content

Extension Administration

Richard BonannoA. Richard Bonanno, Ph.D.
Associate Dean, College of Agriculture and Life Sciences
Director, NC State Extension
abonann@ncsu.edu
919-515-1372
Sarah KirbySarah Kirby, Ph.D.
State Program Leader for FCS
sarah_kirby@ncsu.edu
919-513-3509
Photo of Dr. Dale Monks, associate director for NC State ExtensionDale Monks, Ph.D.
Associate Director, NC State Extension
State Program Leader for ANR/CRD
cdmonks@ncsu.edu
919-515-2811
mike-yoder_ExtensionMike Yoder, Ph.D.
Associate Director, NC State Extension
State Program Leader for 4-H
mike_yoder@ncsu.edu
919-513-3509

Media Contact

Justin Moore is Director of Marketing and Communications for NC State ExtensionJustin Moore
Director of Marketing and Communications
NC State Extension
justin_moore@ncsu.edu

Extension Marketing and Communications Team

District Directors

Susan Kelly
North Central District Extension Director
susan_kelly@ncsu.edu
910-997-8257

Stephen Greer
Northeast District Extension Director
stephen_greer@ncsu.edu
919-515-8436

Clinton McRae
South Central District Extension Director
clinton_mcrae@ncsu.edu
919-515-8433

Keith Walters
Southeast District Extension Director
keith_walters@ncsu.edu
919-515-8437

Kelley Hiemstra
West District Extension Director
kahiemst@ncsu.edu
828-687-0570

Extension Districts Map

Written By

Photo of Justin Moore, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionJustin MooreDirector of Marketing and Communications, NC State Extension (919) 515-1596 justin_moore@ncsu.eduExtension Administration
NC State Extension, NC State University
Page Last Updated: 1 year ago
Was the information on this page helpful? Yes check No close