Skip to main content

Extension Administration

Richard BonannoA. Richard Bonanno, Ph.D.
Director, NC State Extension
Associate Dean, College of Agriculture and Life Sciences
abonann@ncsu.edu
919-515-1372
Sarah KirbySarah Kirby, Ph.D.
Assistant Director, NC State Extension
State Program Leader for FCS
sarah_kirby@ncsu.edu
919-515-9154
Photo of Dr. Dale Monks, associate director for NC State ExtensionDale Monks, Ph.D.
Associate Director, NC State Extension
State Program Leader for ANR/CRD
cdmonks@ncsu.edu
919-515-2811
mike-yoder_ExtensionMike Yoder, Ph.D.
Associate Director, NC State Extension
State Program Leader for 4-H
mike_yoder@ncsu.edu
919-513-3509

Media Contact

Justin Moore is Director of Marketing and Communications for NC State ExtensionJustin Moore
Director of Marketing and Communications
NC State Extension
justin_moore@ncsu.edu

Extension Marketing and Communications Team

District Directors

Susan Kelly
North Central District Extension Director
susan_kelly@ncsu.edu
910-997-8257

Art Bradley, Jr.
Northeast District Extension Director
art_bradley@ncsu.edu
252-641-7815

Clinton McRae
South Central District Extension Director
clinton_mcrae@ncsu.edu
919-515-8433

Keith Walters
Southeast District Extension Director
keith_walters@ncsu.edu
919-515-8437

Kelley Hiemstra
West District Extension Director
kahiemst@ncsu.edu
828-687-0570

Extension Districts Map

Extension Area Specialized Agent Maps

Organizational Chart | NC State Extension

Written By

Justin Moore, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionJustin MooreDirector of Marketing and Communications, NC State Extension Call Justin Email Justin Extension Administration
NC State Extension, NC State University
Page Last Updated: 10 months ago
Was the information on this page helpful? Yes check No close