Search the Extension Staff Directory

NC A&T Personnel

Deborah AlstonAdministrative Support Specialist (336) 334-7956 deborahh@ncat.eduNC A&T PersonnelAndrea BrooksAdministrative Support Associate (336) 334-7956 (Office) albrooks@ncat.eduNC A&T PersonnelMargaret BrowneAdministrative Support Associate brownem@ncat.eduNC A&T PersonnelCourtney CarringtonNutrition Program Assistant (SNAP-Ed) (336) 334-7956 (Office) crcarrin@ncat.eduNC A&T PersonnelDr. Carinthia CherryNutrition Specialist cacherry@ncat.eduNC A&T PersonnelPhoto of Rosalind Dale, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionDr. Rosalind DaleAssociate Dean and Extension Administrator (336) 334-7956 (Office) rdale@ncat.eduNC A&T Extension AdministrationDr. Michelle EleyCommunity & Economic Development Specialist (336) 334-7915 (Office) mleley@ncat.eduNC A&T PersonnelPhoto of Randy Fulk, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionRandy FulkExtension Associate - Horticulture Production (336) 593-8179 rafulk@ncat.eduNC A&T PersonnelDr. Sanjun GuExtension Specialist, Horticulture (336) 285-4954 sgu@ncat.eduNC A&T PersonnelEugenia GwynnExtension Specialist (336) 285-4670 epgwynn@ncat.eduNC A&T PersonnelPhoto of Crystal Headen, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionCrystal HeadenAdministrative Specialist (336) 285-4685 cdheaden@ncat.eduNC A&T PersonnelCathy HillWriter chill@ncat.eduNC A&T PersonnelPhoto of Donna Holland, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionDonna HollandPersonnel Coordinator 285-4655 hdonna@ncat.eduNC A&T PersonnelDr. Jimo IbrahimFarm Management Specialist (336) 334-7956 (Office) jimoi@ncat.eduNC A&T PersonnelDr. Joshua IdassiNatural Resources Specialist joidassi@ncat.eduNC A&T PersonnelAllen JonesNutrition Program Assistant (SNAP- Ed) (336) 334-7956 (Office) ajones12@ncat.eduNC A&T PersonnelJoshua LoftinGraphic Artist jaloftin@ncat.eduNC A&T PersonnelLonnette MarshWestern Regional Program Coordinator (336) 334-7956 (Office) klmarsh2@ncat.eduNC A&T Extension AdministrationShewana McSwainExpanded Food and Nutrition Coordinator, NC A&T State University (336) 285-4655 slhairst@ncat.eduNC A&T PersonnelKelsey MerrittMultimedia & Communications Specialist (336) 334-7956 (Office) kamerrit@ncat.eduNC A&T PersonnelIvy MurphySNAP-Ed Project Coordinator (336) 334-7956 (Office) ijmurphy@ncat.eduNC A&T PersonnelDaniel NonteEditorial Specialist (336) 334-7956 (Office) dmnonte@ncat.eduNC A&T PersonnelDr. Janine Parker Agribusiness & Marketing Specialist (336) 334-7956 (Office) sjparker1@ncat.eduNC A&T PersonnelGene ParkerUniversity Program Specialist (336) 285-4655 eparker@ncat.eduNC A&T PersonnelAlice PennixN.C. Cooperative Extension Program Executive Assistant (336) 285-4652 apenn@ncat.eduNC A&T Extension AdministrationLalit RaineyComputer Technologist (336) 334-7956 (Office) raineyl@ncat.eduNC A&T PersonnelTiffany SladeProgram Assistant (336) 334-7956 (Office) sladet@ncat.eduNC A&T PersonnelDr. Claudette Smith4-H / CRD / FCS Program Leader and Family Resource Management Specialist (336) 334-7956 (Office) clsmith@ncat.eduNC A&T Extension AdministrationBernadette Smith-MurrayVisitor / No Pay (336) 334-7956 (Office) bdsmith3@ncat.eduNC A&T PersonnelKurt TaylorExtension Associate kotaylor@ncat.eduNC A&T Extension AdministrationMisty Terry4-H SET Coordinator (336) 334-7915 (Office) mablue@ncat.eduNC A&T PersonnelPhoto of Anita Wright, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionAnita WrightExecutive Assistant (336) 285-4671 alwrigh1@ncat.eduNC A&T Extension AdministrationLin ZhaoBudget Manager (336) 334-7956 (Office) lzhao24@ncat.eduNC A&T Personnel