NCEAFCS District Officers and Committee Chairpersons

District: Northeast

Report Prepared by: <u>Dominque Simon</u>

Date Updated: October 12, 2021

Position	MM/YY Term Begins	MM/YY Term Ends	Name	Office Address E-Mail Address (E)	Phone Office (O) Fax (F)	Person Holding This Position Before You
President (1 year rotation)	Nov/2021	Oct/2022	Ellen Owens	1209 Mcpherson St. Elizabeth City, NC 27909 ellen_owens@ncsu.edu	(O):252-338-3954 (F)	EB Odom
President-Elect (1 year rotation)	Nov/2021	Oct/2022	CatieJo Black	30 Oyster Creek Road Hyde County Government Center Swan Quarter, NC 27885 catiejo_black@ncsu.edu	(O): 252-926-5278 (F):	Ellen Owens
Vice President Public Affairs (1 year rotation)	Nov/2021	Oct/2022	Liz Baker	104 Lancaster Street PO Box 280 Windsor, NC 27983 elizabeth_baker@ncsu.edu	(O) 252.794.5317 (F)	CatieJo Black
Vice President Professional Development and Recognition (2 year rotation)	Nov/2020	Oct/2022	Regina Mosely	PO Box 129 Tarboro, NC 27886 regina_moseley@ncsu.edu	(O) 252-459-9810 (F)	

Position	MM/YY Term Begins	MM/YY Term Ends	Name	Office Address E-Mail Address (E)	Phone Office (O) Fax (F)	Person Holding This Position Before You
Vice President Member Resources and Historian (2 year rotation)	Nov/2021	Oct/2022	Louise Hinsley	155 A Airport Road Washington, NC 27889 Iouise_hinsley@ncsu.edu	(O) (F)	Stephanie Parker- Helmkamp
Secretary (2 year rotation)	Nov/2020	Oct/2022	Olivia Patchell	120 Community Way Barco, NC 27917 olivia_jones@ncsu.edu	(O) 252-232-2261 (F)	
Treasurer (2 year rotation)	Jan/2022	Dec/2022	Mary Morris	730 N. Granville Suite A Edenton, NC 27932 mary_morris@ncsu.edu	(O) 252-482-6585 (F)	
Immediate Past President (Counselor, Parliamentarian, and Nominating Committee Chair) (1 year rotation)	Nov/2021	Oct/2022	EB Odom	9495 NC Highway 305 PO Box 636 Jackson, NC 27845 ebodom@ncsu.edu	(O): 252-534-2711 (F):	Dominque Simon

Submit this form to State Nominating Committee Chair and Webmaster Use NCEAFCS State Officer Template for any state officers from the District